Blogia
Transistor kills the radio star?

Como atrair gente para os sites (de rádio)?

Mark Ramsey responde:

«So many people ask me what they can do to attract more listeners to their websites. And the answer is to give listeners what they want that relates to your station that they can't get or do as a unified community in any other place

Ainda outra ideia: «Just because YouTube is hot, for example, doesn't mean YOURtube will be hot. Just because I can share photos on Flickr doesn't mean I'll want to share them on my favorite radio station's website. Economy of effort is part of the media economy, so your site will win my web traffic only because you invite it in a way that is unique to you and compelling to me»

O exemplo que inspira Ramsey: http://www.xponentialmusic.org/885/index.php

0 comentarios