Blogia
Transistor kills the radio star?

Audiolivros: «quem precisa da rádio?»

«My family has grown so accustomed to listening to our MP3 players, either as a family or individually, when we get in the car, we rarely turn on the radio. Heck, even the CD player is getting only occasional use (none at all from me, actually). Seems that Sanjay from The Simply Audio blog is having the same experience. An excerpt from the post:

Out of sheer boredom I started looking at my instrument panel, and lo and behold, there’s a radio! I never noticed it before. Both FM AND AM! I bet I paid extra for that. I remember something called talk radio, so I dialed in to the top station on the AM dial (I mean touchscreen pushbutton thingy, not dial) and started happily listening to newsradio. But I must have done something wrong because the sound quality was really bad and I swear they kept repeating the same news stories over and over.»

fonte: «Who needs the radio?»

0 comentarios