Blogia
Transistor kills the radio star?

Cresce o interesse pela rádio na net

Mais deste estudo: online radio reaches nearly one in five (19 percent) persons per week age 18-34 and 15 percent of persons 25-54

«number of weekly Internet radio listeners nationwide has jumped 50% over last year.

In previous studies’ measurements from January 2003, 2004, and 2005, cume Internet radio listening remained nearly steady at about 8%. This new study, titled "The Infinite Dial: Radio’s Digital Platforms," shows that as of January 2006 that figure boomed 50%.

In other words, 12% of the U.S. population now regularly listens to Internet radio»

fonte: RAIN, «Net radio reaches surges 50% over last year», 13/4/06

1 comentario

cheap tiffany co jewelry -

And with my laughter all things will be reduced to their proper size. I will laugh at my failures and they will vanish in clouds of new dreams; I will laugh at my successes and they will shrink to their true value. I will laugh at evil and it will die untasted; I will laugh at goodness and it will thrive and abound. Each day will be triumphant only when my smiles bring forth smiles from others and this l do in selfishness, for those on whom l flown are those who purchase not my goods. cheap tiffany co jewelry